The Amity Affliction

Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them - White, Hot Pink & Black Aside/Bside W/ White Splatter LP

Regular price €23,99 Sale price €11,99 Save €12,00
41 in stock

Release date: 21st February 2020

3000 - 5th Press - White, Hot Pink & Black aside/bside with White splatter. 

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

*Includes a free instant download of 'Soak Me In Bleach' and 'All My Friends Are Dead'.

You may also like