Hawthorne Heights

The Rain Just Follows Me - Electric Blue In Clear W/ Halloween Orange Splatter LP

Regular price €23,99 Sale price €11,99 Save €12,00
1 in stock

Release Date: September 10, 2021

Various - Electric Blue in Clear w/ Halloween Orange Splatter

Track List:
1. Constant Dread (Featuring Brendan Murphy)
2. The Rain Just Follows Me
3. Holy Coast
4. Tired And Alone
5. Thunder In Our Hearts
6. Spray Paint It Black (Featuring Anthony Raneri)
7. Dull Headlights
8. Palm Canyon Drive
9. Seafoam (Featuring William Ryan Key)
10. Words Can’t Hurt
11. Bambarra Beach (The End)

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.