Elder Brother

I Won’t Fade On You - CD

Regular price €6,00 Sale price €3,00 Save €3,00
20 in stock

Release Date: October 2, 2020

Track List: 
1. I Won't Fade On You
2. Halloween
3. If You Love Me (Like You Say)
4. I Get So Tired Of You
5. Projector
6. OK, Alright
7. The Champion of the East Bay
8. The War Is Over
9. Hair
10. High
11. Washed

*Includes a free instant MP3 download of 'I Get So Tired Of You', 'The Champion of the East Bay' and 'If You Love Me (Like You Say)'.