Brain Pain - Electric Blue & Bone Galaxy LP

Regular price €23,99 Save €-23,99
20 in stock

Release Date: February 28, 2020

UK/EU - Electric Blue & Bone Galaxy

Track List: 
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head 
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie 
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless 
12. Young at Heart

*Includes a free instant download of 'Talking Myself In Circles' and 'Brain Pain.

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.