Four Year Strong

Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won't - Deep Purple LP

Regular price €23,99 Sale price €18,99 Save €5,00
15 in stock

Release Date: September 10, 2017

Deep Purple 

Track List:
1. It Must Really Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down in History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
10. Your Ego Is Writing Checks Your Body Can't Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.