Hawthorne Heights

The Rain Just Follows Me - Baby Blue,  Magenta, White Galaxy LP

Regular price €23,99 Sale price €11,99 Save €12,00
28 in stock

Release Date: September 10, 2021

1500 - 2nd Press - Baby Blue, Magenta, White Galaxy LP

Track List:
1. Constant Dread (Featuring Brendan Murphy)
2. The Rain Just Follows Me
3. Holy Coast
4. Tired And Alone
5. Thunder In Our Hearts
6. Spray Paint It Black (Featuring Anthony Raneri)
7. Dull Headlights
8. Palm Canyon Drive
9. Seafoam (Featuring William Ryan Key)
10. Words Can’t Hurt
11. Bambarra Beach (The End)

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.