The Amity Affliction

Not Without My Ghosts - CD

Regular price €6,00 Sale price €3,00 Save €3,00
30 in stock

Release Date: 12th May 2023


Track List:
1. Show Me Your God
2. It’s Hell Down Here
3. Fade Away
4. Death And The Setting Sun (Feat. Andrew Neufeld)
5. I See Dead People (Feat. Louie Knuxx)
6. When It Rains It Pours (Feat. Landon Tewers)
7. The Big Sleep
8. Close To Me
9. God Voice
10. Not Without My Ghosts (Feat. Phem)

Mockups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

Includes instant Grat MP3 download of the tracks 'It’s Hell Down Here' and 'Show Me Your God'